State of Oppression Show #1


7 Seconds – This is Temporary
29th Street Disciples – Leave Us All Behind
The Adicts – Easy Way Out
Agnostic Front – Self Pride
TSOL – Dance With Me
Zero Boys – Amphetamine Addiction
Total Chaos – You Look Like Shit
D.R.I. – Money Stinks
SNFU – My Pathetic Past
Rapegoat – Cunthair Mustache
Pistol Grip – For I have Sinned
The Partisans – No U Turns
Insurgence – No Religion No War
GG Allen and Antiseen – Kill The Police
The Voids – Bad dreams
The Ghouls – Stand Alone
Frontside Five – Nuke Your Neighbor
Loose Skrews – Rude, Crude and Lewd
Lower Class Brats – Addicted to Oi
Leftover Crack – Burn The Prisons
Evacuate – Our Lives
Zero Boys – You Can’t Touch Me
Blanks 77 – Punks & Skins
Bad Religion – Along The Way
4 Past Midnight – Track 16
Agent Orange – Blood Stains
Resilience – Beat for The Beaten
A Global Threat – Filthy Greedy Guilty
The Virus – Follow
US Bombs – Billy Club
The Twats – Piggy
The Krum Bums – Eliminate
The Blameshifters – Disenfranchised Anarchist
Acidez – Waiting The End
(Vlad And) The Impalers – War Is Not Good For Your Health
The Twats – Who Peed In Your Wheaties?
Cheap Sex – Consume and Consume
Rudimentary Peni – Defined By Age
The Adhesives – Fuck Punx I Quit
The Bad Engrish – Oi’s Not Dead
Leftover Crack – Clear Channel Fuck Off
Funeral Dress – California
Oxymoron – The Factory
The Rabble – Sick & Tired
All or Nothing HC – Number 12
Bad Company Project – Cocaine
TSOL – Flowers By The Door
R.I.F. – Bullet Proof Evacuate – Sniper
The P.I.N.’s – F.T.P.
Insurgence – A Dream is All They Left You

Download Playlist